Nomination for 105SC District Governor 2023-24

Lion David Taylor (Gillingham, Mere & Shaftesbury Lions Club)

Nominated by Lions Club of Gillingham, Mere and Shaftsbury

Seconded by Westbury Lions

Nomination for 105SC ​1st Vice District Governor ​2023-24​

Lion Sandra Manktelow (Petersfield Lions Club)

Nominated by Petersfield Lions and seconded by Fleet Lions

Nomination for 105SC 2nd Vice District Governor 2023-24 

Lion Tim Hanton (Wokingham Lions)

Nominated by Wokingham Lions Club and seconded by Woodley & Earley Lions Club

Lion Dianne Hopkins (Lions Club of Basingstoke)

Nominated by the Lions Club of Basingstoke and seconded by The Lions Club of Fleet


District Governor 2023/24

Taylor_CV.pdf thumbnail
Icon Taylor CV.pdf

Vice District Governor 2023/24

Manktelow_CV.pdf thumbnail
Icon Manktelow CV.pdf

2nd Vice District Governor 2023/24

Hanton_CV.pdf thumbnail
Icon Hanton CV.pdf

2nd Vice District Governor 2023/24

Hopkins_CV.pdf thumbnail
Icon Hopkins CV.pdf